top of page

 STAFF DIRECTORY

Sphere on Spiral Stairs

Executive Director
Melissa Marsh
melissam@morgancountyhousing.org

Executive Assistant
Dusti Haley
dhaley@morgancountyhousing.org

Deputy
Director/Intake Specialist
Jessie Gaines
jessieg@morgancountyhousing.org

Maintenance Director/Mod Coordinator
Chris Elliott
chrise@morgancountyhousing.org

Property Managers
Joe O'Neal 
joneal@morgancountyhousing.org

Pam Spoor   
pams@morgancountyhousing.org

Family Resource Advocate
Christa Harlan   
christah@morgancountyhousing.org

Office Support Specialist/HCV Specialist
Nicole Cantrell
nicolec@morgancountyhousing.org




 

bottom of page